Bank Holiday Monday (3rd June), the C1, C2, C3, M1, M2, M3, 171, 176, 929 services will operate to their Bank Holiday (Sunday) timetables.
To view/ download timetables visit the timetable page on this website.

  • M3a (Emyvale to Carrickroe) & 171a (Shercock to Cootehill) will not be in service.
  • Please note the office will be closed on Bank Holiday Monday, reopening on Tuesday the 4th of June.